Print this Page

Contact Us

2018 FESTIVAL COMMITTEE

FESTIVAL CHAIRMAN:  Bill Mackey 860-250-6917 mackeyb@conelectricinc.com

FESTIVAL ASSISTANT CHAIR:  Anne Hines 203-488-4902 ahsheep@aol.com

BAR SALES CHAIRWOMAN:  Joan Hall hjoan68@gmail.com
CHILDRENS ACTIVITIES:
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP CHAIR: 
  • For Sponship levels info coming soon
COUNTY PAGES CHAIRWOMAN:  Johannah Mackey johannah@snet.net
  • Add your name under the county you are from or your ancestors for $5.00 per name.
  • Program book ad form Click Here
CULTURAL EXHIBITS CHAIRS:  Vincent and Mary McMahon vm.mcmahon@sbcglobal.net
DART TOURNAMENT CHAIRWOMAN:  Donna Borzillo borzillo3@gmail.com
ELECTRICAL CHAIRMAN:  Tom Grennan grennant@conelectricinc.com
ENTERTAINMENT CHAIRMAN:  Pat Hosey p.hosey@sbcglobal.net
FEIS CO-CHAIRWOMEN:  Meghan Lenihan and Erin Collins newhavenfeisct@gmail.com
FEIS SECRETARY:  Theresa O’Brien theresa.obrien@live.com
  • NEW HAVEN FEIS STAGE SCHEDULE:
  • NEW HAVEN FEIS SYLLABUS: Coming Soon
  • NEW HAVEN FEIS REGISTRATIONS:
FIELD SET UP: Gerry Roddy, Pat O’Donoghue, Mike Mulhall
FOOD CHAIRWOMEN:
FUN RUN CHAIRWOMAN:  Sally McCartin smccartin1@yahoo.com
GATE COORDINATOR CHAIRWOMAN: Denise Mackey bdmackey@comcast.net
GENEALOGY:  Pat Heslin path2142@gmail.com
IRISH PUB CHAIRWOMAN:  Joan Hall  hjoan68@gmail.com
MASS:  Sunday, June 24 at 8:30 am in the Main Tent
NATIONAL ANTHEM:   Fiona Stewart
PROGRAM AD BOOK CHAIRWOMAN:   Eileen Roxbee roxbeeeileen@gmail.com
    • COUNTY PAGES:  Johannah Mackey  johannah@snet.net
      • Add your name under the county you are from or your ancestors for $5.00 per name.
      • Please use program book ad form above and mail form and check (made payable to IACC) to Johannah Mackey, 29 Evergreen Ave, Middletown, CT 06457
PUBLICITY CHAIRWOMAN:  Kelly Scirocco k.scirocco@nicholsonassoc.com
RAFFLE CHAIRS:  John and Kathleen O’Donovan odonovankinsale@snet.net
ROAD RACE CHAIRWOMAN:  Sally McCartin smccartin1@yahoo.com
STAGE MANAGER:
SETUP ENGINEER:
SPORTS (IRISH) CHAIRMAN:  Sonny Ryan  playwrighthamden@gmail.com
TEA HOUSE CHAIRS:  Sean Canning seancanning@sbcglobal.net  and  Catherine McMorrow mcatherinemac@aol.com
TICKETS (Food and Beverage) CHAIRMAN:  Gerry Stratton gerrystratton@hotmail.com
TREASURER:  John McGowan haveaharp@sbcglobal.net
TROPHY CHAIRWOMAN: Contact Ann Stratton at 203-288-5163 anntstratton@gmail.com if you wish to sponsor a trophy
VENDORS:
  • FOOD VENDORS CHAIR:  Nikki Brooks tiggernrp@sbcglobal.net
  • MERCHANDISE VENDORS CHAIRWOMAN:  Maureen Rynne rynnem@yahoo.com
    • Celtic Cottage Application Coming Soon
    • Erin’s Fair Application Coming Soon
    • Outside Vendor Application Coming Soon
WEBSITE:  Theresa O’Brien theresa.obrien@live.com
Hosted by:
Irish American Community Center
9 Venice Place, East Haven, CT 06512
203-469-3080
www.iacc-ct.com
Irish American Community Center  501c3 non-profit organization

 

Share

Permanent link to this article: http://ctirishfestival.com/contact-info/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *