Print this Page

Contact Us

2018 FESTIVAL COMMITTEE

FESTIVAL CHAIRMAN:  Bill Mackey 860-250-6917 mackeyb@conelectricinc.com

FESTIVAL ASSISTANT CHAIR:  Anne Hines 203-488-4902 ahsheep@aol.com

BAR SALES CHAIRWOMAN:  Joan Hall hjoan68@gmail.com
BREAKDOWN CREW:  Frank McNulty / Tommy Kelly and Crew
CHILDRENS ACTIVITIES: Angelique Burke angelique.burke@hbcommunications.com
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP CHAIR: Bill Mackey 860-250-6917 mackeyb@conelectricinc.com
COUNTY PAGES CHAIRWOMAN:  Johannah Mackey johannah@snet.net
  • Add your name under the county you are from or your ancestors for $5.00 per name.
  • For your name in the county page Click Here  for order form and mail form and check (made payable to IACC) to Johannah Mackey, 29 Evergreen Ave, Middletown, CT 06457
CULTURAL EXHIBITS CHAIRS:  Vincent and Mary McMahon vm.mcmahon@sbcglobal.net
DART TOURNAMENT CHAIRWOMAN:  Donna Borzillo borzillo3@gmail.com
ELECTRICAL CHAIRMAN:  Tom Grennan grennant@conelectricinc.com
ENTERTAINMENT CHAIRMAN:  Pat Hosey p.hosey@sbcglobal.net
FEIS CO-CHAIRWOMEN:  Meghan Lenihan and Erin Collins newhavenfeisct@gmail.com
FEIS SECRETARY:  Theresa O’Brien theresa.obrien@live.com
FIELD SET UP: Gerry Roddy, Pat O’Donoghue, Mike Mulhall
FOOD CHAIRWOMEN:
FUN RUN CHAIRWOMAN:  Sally McCartin smccartin1@yahoo.com
GATE COORDINATOR CHAIRWOMAN: Denise Mackey bdmackey@comcast.net
GENEALOGY:  Pat Heslin path2142@gmail.com
IRISH BREAD COMPETITION CHAIRWOMAN:  Jillian Simms  jilliansimms@gmail.com
IRISH PUB CHAIRWOMAN:  Joan Hall  hjoan68@gmail.com
MASS:  Sunday, June 24 at 8:30 am in the Main Tent
NATIONAL ANTHEM:   Fiona Stewart
PROGRAM AD BOOK CHAIRWOMAN:   Eileen Roxbee roxbeeeileen@gmail.com
    • COUNTY PAGES:  Johannah Mackey  johannah@snet.net
      • Add your name under the county you are from or your ancestors for $5.00 per name.
      • Please use program book ad form above and mail form and check (made payable to IACC) to Johannah Mackey, 29 Evergreen Ave, Middletown, CT 06457
PUBLICITY CHAIRWOMAN:  Kelly Scirocco k.scirocco@nicholsonassoc.com
RAFFLE CHAIRS:  John and Kathleen O’Donovan odonovankinsale@snet.net
ROAD RACE CHAIRWOMAN:  Sally McCartin smccartin1@yahoo.com
STAGE MANAGER:
SETUP ENGINEER:
SPORTS (IRISH) CHAIRMAN:  Sonny Ryan  playwrighthamden@gmail.com
TEA HOUSE CHAIRS:  Sean Canning seancanning@sbcglobal.net  and  Catherine McMorrow mcatherinemac@aol.com
TICKETS (Food and Beverage) CHAIRMAN:  Gerry Stratton gerrystratton@hotmail.com
TREASURER:  John McGowan haveaharp@sbcglobal.net
TROPHY CHAIRWOMAN: Contact Ann Stratton at 203-288-5163 anntstratton@gmail.com if you wish to sponsor a trophy
VENDORS:
WEBSITE:  Theresa O’Brien theresa.obrien@live.com
Hosted by:
Irish American Community Center
9 Venice Place, East Haven, CT 06512
203-469-3080
www.iacc-ct.com
Irish American Community Center  501c3 non-profit organization

 

Share

Permanent link to this article: http://ctirishfestival.com/contact-info/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *