Print this Page

Contact Us

2017 FESTIVAL COMMITTEE

FESTIVAL CHAIRMAN:  Bill Mackey 860-250-6917 mackeyb@conelectricinc.com

BAR SALES CHAIRMAN:  John Mackey john.mackey@sbcglobal.net
CHILDRENS ACTIVITIES:
CORNHOLE TOURNAMENT CHAIRMAN:  Rich Ranciato rich.ranciato@comcast.net
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP CHAIRWOMAN: Alice Sette a.sette6236@gmail.com
COUNTY PAGES CHAIRWOMAN:  Johannah Mackey johannah@snet.net
  • Add your name under the county you are from or your ancestors for $5.00 per name.
  • Please use program book ad form Program Book Ad Form 2017 and mail to Johannah Mackey, 29 Evergreen Ave, Middletown, CT 06457
CULTURAL EXHIBITS CHAIRS:  Vincent and Mary McMahon vm.mcmahon@sbcglobal.net
DART TOURNAMENT CHAIRWOMAN:  Donna Borzillo borzillo3@gmail.com
ELECTRICAL CHAIRMAN:  Tom Grennan grennant@conelectricinc.com
ENTERTAINMENT CHAIRWOMEN: Eileen Roxbee roxbeeeileen@gmail.com  and Alice Sette a.sette6236@gmail.com
FEIS CO-CHAIRWOMEN: Meghan Lenihan and Erin Collins newhavenfeisct@gmail.com
FEIS SECRETARY: Theresa O’Brien theresa.obrien@live.com
FIELD SET UP:  Gerry Roddy, Pat O’Donoghue, Mike Mulhall
FOOD CHAIRWOMAN: Eileen Buzzell eileenbuzzell@yahoo.com
FUN RUN CHAIRWOMAN:  Sally McCartin smccartin1@yahoo.com
GATE COORDINATOR CHAIRWOMAN: Denise Mackey bdmackey@comcast.net
GENEALOGY:  Pat Heslin path2142@gmail.com
IRISH BREAD CONTEST:  Mary Bohan a.sette6236@gmail.com   Entry Form:  Irish Bread Contest Entry Form
IRISH PUB CHAIRMAN:  John Mackey john.mackey@sbcglobal.net
MASS:  Sunday, June 25 at 8:30 am in the Main Tent.  Chaplain Rev. Phillip J. Sharkey
NATIONAL ANTHEM:  TBD
PROGRAM BOOK CHAIRMAN:   Brendan McCaffery brendan@insurewithbrendan.com
    • COUNTY PAGES:  Johannah Mackey  johannah@snet.net
      • Add your name under the county you are from or your ancestors for $5.00 per name.
      • Please use program book ad form above and mail form and check (made payable to IACC) to Johannah Mackey, 29 Evergreen Ave, Middletown, CT 06457
PUBLICITY CHAIRWOMAN:  Kelly Scirocco k.scirocco@nicholsonassoc.com
RAFFLE CHAIRS:  John and Kathleen O’Donovan odonovankinsale@snet.net
ROAD RACE CHAIRWOMAN:  Sally McCartin smccartin1@yahoo.com
STAGE MANAGER:
SETUP ENGINEER:
SPORTS (IRISH) CHAIRMAN:   Patrick Gaffrey  patrick.gaffney@sbcglobal.net
TEA HOUSE:  Sean Canning seancanning@sbcglobal.net  and  Catherine McMorrow mcatherinemac@aol.com
TICKETS (Food and Beverage) CHAIRMAN: Gerry Stratton gerrystratton@hotmail.com
TREASURER: John McGowan haveaharp@sbcglobal.net
TROPHY CHAIRWOMAN:   Contact Ann Stratton at 203-288-5163 anntstratton@gmail.com if you wish to sponsor a trophy
VENDORS:
WEBSITE:  Theresa O’Brien theresa.obrien@live.com
Hosted by:
Irish American Community Center
9 Venice Place, East Haven, CT 06512
203-469-3080
www.iacc-ct.com
Irish American Community Center  501c3 non-profit organization

 

Share

Permanent link to this article: http://ctirishfestival.com/contact-info/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *