Print this Page

Contact Us

2015 FESTIVAL CHAIRMAN:   Pat Hosey p.hosey@sbcglobal.net

ADVANCE TICKETS:  $10.00 per day.

  • Can be purchased at the Irish American Community Center, 9 Venice Place, East Haven
  • Cash or check (payable to IACC).  See bartender for details.

BAR SALES:  John Hanlon and John Mackey john.mackey@sbcglobal.net

CHAPLAIN:  Rev. Phillip J. Sharkey.  Mass on Sunday, June 28 at 8:30 AM in the Main Tent

CHILDRENS ACTIVITIES:  Dan Turbett sonnystinwhistle@yahoo.com

CORPORATE SPONSOR for 2015:  Pat Hosey p.hosey@sbcglobal.net

COUNTY PAGES:  John O’Donovan 203-281-3563 or odonovankinsale@snet.net

  • Add your name under the county you are from or your ancestors are from for $5.00 per name

CULTURAL EXHIBITS:  Vincent and Mary McMahon vm.mcmahon@sbcglobal.net and George Waldron waldrongeorge@sbcglobal.net

ELECTRICAL CHAIRMEN:  John Stratton or Bill Mackey mackeyb@conelectricinc.com

ENTERTAINMENT CHAIR:  Pat Hosey  p.hosey@sbcglobal.net,  Eamon Ryan and Sean Canning

FEIS CHAIRPERSONS: Madge Mulhall wmulhall1@charter.net and Ann Cullinan anncullinan@yahoo.com

  • FEIS SECRETARY:  tbd

    • Click here for 2015 New Haven Feis Syllabus – COMING SOON

GAELIC FOOTBALL:  Mike Faherty mfaherty@snet.net

MASS:  Sunday, June 28 at 8:30 a.m. in the Main Tent.  Chaplain Rev. Phillip J. Sharkey

PROGRAM BOOK:   Brendan McCaffery brendan.mccaffery.r3m2@statefarm.com

    • COUNTY PAGES:  John O’Donovan 203-281-3563 or odonovankinsale@snet.net.
      • Add your name under the county you are from or your ancestors for $5.00 per name. Please use program book ad form above.

PUBLICITY:  Bob Morgan

RAFFLE:  John O’Donovan 203-281-3563 or odonovankinsale@snet.net.

SETUP ENGINEER:  Tim Gallogy tgallogly13@hotmail.com

SPORTS (IRISH):   Mike Faherty mfaherty@snet.net

TEA HOUSE:  Sean and Bridie Canning

TICKETS (Food and Beverage):  Gerry Stratton gerrystratton@hotmail.com, Jimmy McGloin, John Doyle and Kevin Smith

TREASURER:  Joan Hall hjoan68@gmail.com

TROPHY COMMITTEE:   Contact Ann Stratton at 203-288-5163, Claire Murrihy cmurrihy@msn.com and Ann Keogh if you wish to sponsor a trophy

VENDORS:

  • FOOD VENDORS CHAIR:

WEBSITE:  Theresa O’Brien theresa.obrien@live.com

Sponsored by:

Irish American Community Center

9 Venice Place, East Haven, CT 06512

203-469-3080

www.iacc-ct.com

Irish American Community Center  501c3 non-profit organization

 

Share

Permanent link to this article: http://ctirishfestival.com/?page_id=9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *